Country Members

Below are a list of Country member participants. If you have any general questions regarding the PQN initiative please contact Jim Walker

Contacts for Pedestrian Quality Needs
Country MC Member / Participant Email
Flag of AustriaAustria
 
  Dr. Christine Chaloupka-Risser christine.chaloupka@factum.at
  Dr. Michael Meschik michael.meschik@boku.ac.at
  Mr. Clemens Kaufmann clemens.kaufmann@factum.at
  Mrs. Gudrun Haindl gudrun.haindl@factum.at
  Mrs. Karin Ausserer karin.ausserer@factum.at
  Professor Ralf Risser ralf.risser@factum.at
Flag of BelgiumBelgium
  Mrs. Marjolein de Jong marjolein.dejong@uhasselt.be
  Professor Dr. Thérèse Steenberghen therese.steenberghen@sadl.kuleuven.be
  Professor Philippe Hanocq P.Hanocq@ulg.ac.be
Flag of Czech RepublicCzech Republic
  Dr. Karel Schmeidler karel.schmeidler@cdv.cz
  Mr. Emil Drapela emil.drapela@cdv.cz
  Mrs. Pavlina.Rocakova brnowalk@seznam.cz
Flag of EstoniaEstonia
  Dr. Dago Antov dax@stratum.ee
  Mr. Hans Orru hans.orru@ut.ee
  Mr. Imre Antso imre.antso@stratum.ee
  Mr. Tiit Metsvahi tiit.metsvahi@ttu.ee
  Mrs. Kati Orru kati.orru@kcl.ac.uk
  Mrs. Tiia Roivas rtiia@ut.ee
Flag of FinlandFinland
  Professor Kimmo Lapintie kimmo.lapintie@tkk.fi
  Professor Lars Leden lars.leden@vtt.fi
Flag of FranceFrance
  Dr. Rachel Thomas rachel .thomas@grenoble.archi.fr
  Mrs. Marie-Axelle Granié marie-axelle.granie@inrets.fr
  Mrs. Véronique Feypell - De La Beaumelle veronique.feypell@oecd.org
  Ms. Catia Rennesson catia.rennesson@equipement.gouv.fr
  Ms. Nicole Muhlrad nicole.muhlrad@inrets.fr
Flag of GermanyGermany
  Dr. Iris Mühlenbruch-Utzmann iris.muehlenbruch@buero-muehlebruch.de
  Dr. Olaf Czogalla olaf.czogalla@ifak-md.de
  Mr. Cartsen Hogertz carsten.hogertz@web.de
  Mrs. Barbro Rönsch-Hasselhorn roensch@uni-wuppertal.de
  Professor Jürgen Gerlach jgerlach@uni-wuppertal.de
Flag of GreeceGreece
  Dr. Eleonora Papadimitriou nopapadi@central.ntua.gr
  Mrs. Christiana Konstantinidou konsta_x@yahoo.com
  Professor Panagiotis Papaioannou papa@vergina.eng.auth.gr
  Professor Socrates Basbas transp@edessa.topo.auth.gr
Flag of HungaryHungary
  Mr. Miklos Papp papp@octav.hu
Flag of IsraelIsrael
  Dr. David Zaidel zaidel53@bezeqint.net
  Mrs. Galit Yerushalmi galitnof@gmail.com
  Professor Alfred Shalom Hakkert hakkert@tx.technion.ac.il
Flag of ItalyItaly
  Dr. Chiara Tonelli chiara.tonelli@uniroma3.it
  Dr. Zuzana Simonova zuzana.simonova@tin.it
  Mrs. Giulia Dell'Asin giulia.dellasin@gmail.com
  Professor Lucia Martincigh martinci@uniroma3.it
Flag of NetherlandsNetherlands
  Dr. Herman Katteler h.katteler@its.ru.nl
  Dr. Maartje de Goede maartje.degoede@tno.nl
  Dr. Richard Van Der Horst richard.vanderhorst@tno.nl
  Drs. Tineke Hof tineke.hof@tno.nl
  Mr. Rob Methorst rob.methorst@telfort.nl
  Mrs. Chantal Groenewoud c.groenewoud@muconsult.nl
Flag of NorwayNorway
  Mr. Alf Støle alf.stole@vegvesen.no
  Mr. Aslak Fyhri af@toi.no
  Professor Anne Katrine Geelmuyden anne-katrine.geelmuyden@umb.no
  Professor Anne-Katrine Geelmuyden anne-katrine.geelmuyden@umb.no
Flag of PolandPoland
  Dr. Jacek Malasek jmalasek@ibdim.edu.pl
  Dr. Michal Karkowski mkarkowski@ibdim.edu.pl
  Mrs. Magdalena Blaszczyk magdalena_blaszczyk@sggw.pl
Flag of PortugalPortugal
  Dr. Dulce Marques de Almeida arquimestria@yahoo.com
  Mr. Antonio Medeiros antonio.medeiros@iscte.pt
  Mr. Mário Alves malves@mail.telepac.pt
  Mr. Rodolfo Soares soares.rodolfo@gmail.com
  Mrs. Ana Rita Gaspar Padua Moreira ana.moreira@iscte.pt
  Professor Manuel João Ramos manuel.ramos@iscte.pt
Flag of SerbiaSerbia
  Ms. Milena Vukmirovic milena.vukmirovic@5kmh.org.rs
  Professor Dragana Bazik dbazik@gmail.com
Flag of SpainSpain
  Dr. Diego Moreno dmoreno@correo.cop.es
  Dr. Enrique Cabello enrique.cabello@urjc.es
  Mr. Isaac Martin isaac.martin@urjc.es
  Mr. Pilar Romay pilar.romay@gmail.com
  Mrs. Ana Belén Cabello anabelen.cabello@urjc.es
  Mrs. Cristina Conde cristina.conde@urjc.es
  Mrs. Fermina Sanchez fesanchez@dgt.es
  Mrs. Maria Anuncia Ocampo Sánches maocampo@dgt.es
  Professor Hector Monterde-i-Bort hector.monterde@uv.es
Flag of SwedenSweden
  Dr. Åse Svensson ase.svensson@tft.lth.se
  Dr. Charlotta Johansson charlotta.m.johansson@ltu.se
  Professor Christer Hydén christer.hyden@tft.lth.se
Flag of SwitzerlandSwitzerland
  Mr. Daniel Sauter daniel.sauter@urban-mobility.ch
  Mrs. Sonia Lavadinho sonia.lavadinho@epfl.ch
  Ms. Dominique Von Der Mühll dominique.vondermuehll@epfl.ch
Flag of United KingdomUnited Kingdom
  Dr. Les Lumsdon lmlumsdon@uclan.ac.uk
  Dr. Miles Tight m.r.tight@its.leeds.ac.uk
  Dr. Rodney Tolley r.s.tolley@btopenworld.com
  Mr. Jim Walker jim.walker@walk21.com
COST logoOffice
  Dr. Thierry Goger tgoger@cost.esf.org
  Dr. Willi Hüsler ibv@ibv-zuerich.ch
  Ms. Carmencita Malimban cmalimban@cost.esf.org